Liddell Brothers Inc.
Home Our Services About us WhatWeDo Job Opportunities Contact Us Liddell Brothers Search This Site
Liddell Brothers Inc.

Contact Us

Liddell Brothers Inc.
600 Industrial Drive
Halifax, MA 02338

Office: 781-293-2100
Fax: 781-293-4791


Garrett
Gary Liddell
President
gary@liddellbrothers.com



Mark
Mark Liddell
Vice President/
Construction Division

mark@liddellbrothers.com
Timothy
Timothy Liddell
Vice President/
Rental Division
timothy@liddellbrothers.com
Jake

Jacob Liddell
Vice President
jake@liddellbrothers.com


Theo Theo Liddell
Vice President
theo@liddellbrothers.com
George George Strickland
General Superintendent
george@liddellbrothers.com


Craig
Craig Barnard
Scheduling
craig@liddellbrothers.com
Joshua
Joshua Liddell
Construction
joshua@liddellbrothers.com



Marc Liddell
Rentals
rmarc@liddellbrothers.com

Jennifer Caeran
Controller
jenn@liddellbrothers.com


Michelle
Michelle Ingram
Office Manager
michelle@liddellbrothers.com

Tracey Tassinari
Accounts Receivable
ttassinari@liddellbrothers.com

Laurie Voegtlin
Human Resources
laurie@liddellbrothers.com



Debbie Caldeira
Contract Administrator
debbie@liddellbrothers.com
Kristen
Kristen Carreau
Rentals
kristen@liddellbrothers.com

Rachell Scholl
Receptionist
rscholl@liddellbrothers.com




Home  | Our Services | About Us | What We Do | Accident Recovery Services | Job Opportunities | Contact Us | Search This Site