Liddell Brothers Inc.
Home Our Services About us WhatWeDo Job Opportunities Contact Us Liddell Brothers Search This Site
Liddell Brothers Inc.

Contact Us

Liddell Brothers Inc.
600 Industrial Drive
Halifax, MA 02338

Office: 781-293-2100
Fax: 781-293-4791


Key Employees:

Gary Liddell
President
gary@liddellbrothers.com

Mark Liddell
Vice President/
Construction Division

mark@liddellbrothers.com

Timothy Liddell
Vice President/
Rental Division
timothy@liddellbrothers.com

Jacob Liddell
Vice President
jake@liddellbrothers.com

Theo Liddell
Vice President
theo@liddellbrothers.com

George Strickland
General Superintendent
george@liddellbrothers.com

Craig Barnard
Scheduling
craig@liddellbrothers.com

Joshua Liddell
Construction
joshua@liddellbrothers.com

Marc Liddell
Rentals
rmarc@liddellbrothers.com

Jennifer Caeran
Controller
jenn@liddellbrothers.com

Michelle Ingram
Office Manager
michelle@liddellbrothers.com

Tracey Tassinari
Accounts Receivable
ttassinari@liddellbrothers.com

Laurie Voegtlin
Human Resources
laurie@liddellbrothers.com

Kristen Carreau
Rentals
kristen@liddellbrothers.com





Home  | Our Services | About Us | What We Do | Accident Recovery Services | Job Opportunities | Contact Us | Search This Site